Spring!

Standard

I have been doing some of the challenges over at DSO and thought I would share a few of the layouts that resulted from the challenges. All of the papers and elements used were ones I have made myself.

These are some photos I took near my home just the other day. I titled the layout, Is it Spring Yet?

This is my granddaughter, Kira. Poor little girl, every time she turns around, I have a camera in my hands. Yet another sketch by Amy B. I love using sketches and have found a lot of uses for hers.

This layout was done for the numbers challenge. The photos are my granddaughter, Kira, and my daughter, Sarah. I used a sketch by Amy B.

This is my son, Joshua. The kit used is one I am working on. As soon as it is finished, I will post it here for you.

 

6 responses »

Leave a Reply

