WIP

Standard
I actually have a finished item and a WIP (work in progress). The finished item is a pair of pajamas I made for my granddaughter so of course, she is my model for the photos of the finished item. My WIP is another set of placemats for my daughter.  She wanted pinwheels so that is what she is getting. Thanks for looking at my many projects. Oh! I forgot to tell you about the little white mouse on Kira’s shoulder. Thank God it’s a stuffed toy and not the real thing. Anyway, I wanted to tell you she named the mouse and I thought it was cute which explains why I’m telling you about it. She named the mouse Cheese.  It may not be as cute to others as it is to me, but here you have it. Talk to y’all more when I have more photos of the placemat. I think the triangles I have are going to be cut in half again so I’m working with small pinwheels.

Leave a comment